What our customers are saying

John Maese
John Maese
Reviewer
5/5

I needed to order up a bo for my daughter who is currently working with this weapon. So many patterns and colours to choose from. We are taking it to Austin for her first use with it. Very excited to see her in action. She is the Pink Tigerzord! Well so she thinks lol.

2 months ago
Benjamin Zuehlke
Benjamin Zuehlke
Reviewer
5/5

Authentic, real Bo Staff. Wonderful quality, absolutely recommend. You can have yours made with custom text and it will be truly yours!

7 months ago
Adam Raymer
Adam Raymer
Reviewer
5/5

Great products, and wonderful to work with! Exceeded expectations!

7 months ago
Kareem Trickz
Kareem Trickz
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing quality, the perfect Bo staff!

8 months ago
Zach Beegle
Zach Beegle
Reviewer
5/5

My custom Kamas are amazing - perfectly weighted and so easy to use for tricking! My co-karate demonstration team members are so jealous!

10 months ago
Cooper Redmond
Cooper Redmond
Reviewer
5/5

Buki Yuushuu is the place to go! Kutos to them for making amazing martial art weapons. I ordered 1 set of custom kamas, 1 custom bo staff, and 1 set of nun chucks. Somehow all for a reasonable price!!! I will recommend this place over and over. A. They have fantastic customer service! B. They have fast shipping! C. They make great quality supply's! D. They have reasonable prices! That's only 4 reasons I have! I'm sure there's plenty more from other local guides!! If the owner of Buki Yuushuu sees this review, seriously thank you, you make martial arts a whole different level!

10 months ago
Shadow The Electric Cat_Official
Shadow The Electric Cat_Official
Reviewer
5/5
10 months ago
Linda Wong
Linda Wong
Reviewer
5/5

My daughter’s instructor recommended this company to us. I have purchased 3 different bo staffs from them and my daughter loves them all. Their bo staffs are well-made and durable. Whenever I have a question, the team at Buki Yuushuu are very responsive and answer all my questions.

10 months ago
Kenneth Jones
Kenneth Jones
Reviewer
5/5
10 months ago
Joel Lumbert
Joel Lumbert
Reviewer
5/5

Ordered a set of Kama's for my son to compete with. 100% worth every cent and the wait as these are works of art. The wrapping is spot on and the decorative features are perfectly matched. The customization option and colors are vibrant and plentiful. Definitely recommend the personalization feature as we got his name on them, and they look wonderful. Balance is great for him as he is only 8 right now so lightweight and balance is key to him competing with these art pieces. Great job Buki Yuushuu !

11 months ago
Thomas Dohman
Thomas Dohman
Reviewer
5/5

Ordered 2 custom bo staffs from them and am extremely pleased with the looks and quality. My daughter LOVES hers. I contacted them about custom designs and they were very responsive and helpful. These are top notch and I will most definitely order from them again

1 year ago
David Cruz
David Cruz
Reviewer
5/5

Buki Yuushuu is the place to go for competition weapons. Quality far surpasses any thing else you might order from other sites, also they are customizable to any color of your choosing. They cost a little more because they are the real deal.

1 year ago
Steve Boyle
Steve Boyle
Reviewer
5/5

My son has been using karate weapons for almost 10 years and I have replaced my fair share of them. Most are poor quality wood or poor quality wraps. Then I found Buki Yuushuu and all our issues were solved. The wood used is high end hardwoods and the graphite extreme Bo is something else and so light. Highly recommend these weapons to anyone and especially parents who are tired of spending great amounts of money on sub par weaponry

1 year ago
Olinda Gabriele
Olinda Gabriele
Reviewer
5/5

High quality product and great service!

1 year ago
Church ATA
Church ATA
Reviewer
5/5

I have a very large Competition school and for years we’ve struggled with finding staffs of quality and then getting them. This company is amazing and we’re super happy the staffs are light weight, beautiful and strong ??

1 year ago
Jinn Dragon
Jinn Dragon
Reviewer
5/5

Received high quality bo staff just as expected

1 year ago
ArchAngel King
ArchAngel King
Reviewer
5/5

The service was excellent the product was exactly how I configured it. The quality is in the price. I thought this is a professional product that is durable and beautiful.

1 year ago
leandro duarte
leandro duarte
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing products fast service my daughter Amanda is loving her new Chucks

1 year ago
NateDogg
NateDogg
Reviewer
5/5

The traditional bos and cmx bos are awesome! The customization is the best! Stand out with these amazing weapons!

1 year ago
Kaelyn Kowalski
Kaelyn Kowalski
Reviewer
5/5

Been getting staff's here for quite a while now and they are AMAZING!

1 year ago
April Desmarais
April Desmarais
Reviewer
5/5

We received product very quickly and it was perfect! Second time we have ordered from this company and definitely not the last.

1 year ago
John B
John B
Reviewer
5/5

I have ordered several bo staffs from them. They are great quality and my orders are always shipped quickly and accurately. Great place to by your Bo!

1 year ago
Mary Hardy
Mary Hardy
Reviewer
5/5

Love their work - Highly recommend their bo staffs. Great service and top quality products!!

1 year ago
Adrienne Hursh
Adrienne Hursh
Reviewer
5/5

Great product, delivered to specifications, reasonably priced, on time delivery

1 year ago
John P
John P
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to work with, good communication, the chucks are excellent. Look great and operate well - good weight and smooth action.

2 years ago